The Prince's Foundation Staff

Aaron Davis
Associate Design Director
Ben Bolgar 
Senior Director
David Toman
Chief Executive
Dexter Heptinstall
Facilities Manager

Dr Matthew Hardy
Senior Lecturer in Architecture & Urbanism
Gregory Simoes
Architectural/Urban Designer
Jeremy Cross
International Network Manager
Kim Hitch
Director of Projects

Lauren Banks
Programme Coordinator
Marcus Stanton
Communications Manager
Michael Harris
Director of Projects
Najmul Huda
Finance Administrator

Sanjay Bhagat
IT Manager
Simon Sadinsky
Head of Education
Sophie Coyle
Education and Fundraising Assistant
Winston Grant-Preece
Graduate Fellow

Yannos Polychroniadis
Urban Designer